Testimonials & Reviews

Excelsis Health

Angelina Cain, MD

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

77 total reviews

Dr. Angelina Cain always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angelina Cain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita L.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Cain is very knowledgable and helpful. She is also patient and encouraging. Those that are seeking help to lose weight and do need a doctor’s advice she is the best ever. I would not have ever go on a program like I am without a dr.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Cain is wonderful! She teaches you what to eat and how to fit fitness in your life too!
Innocentia O.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very satisfied
Andrea P.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Cain and her staff are so professional, friendly, and caring. The office is always very nice and clean.
Georgina H.
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience was very positive, it has helped me and educated me on how to deal with my diabetes and my stomach issues. Would recommend Dr. Cain to anyone dealing with food issues they need help with. A few simple changes got me back on track
Mark P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Cain along with her staff are great. I never feel rushed when I’m there for an appointment. Dr. Cain explains everything and never talks using medical terms lay folks can’t understand.
George S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Cain is very knowledgeable and proficient at what she does. She has been a life saver for me !
Yvonne D.
Submitted 02/05/22
There is no better doctor to assist you through this journey as you work to become a better version of yourself!
Timothy P.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Cain is first rate.
Valerie L.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great first appointment! Dr. Cain understood my condition and provide great solutions
Bonita L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Cain gave me some wonderful knowledge about snacks and made a meal plan that i could follow. She helped me work with my diabetes and helped me work so I could keep my sugar in a normal range.
Ruby B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful. She really addressed my concerns and what I was wanting
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Fabulous! The one on one was just what I needed. I am pleased with the diagnosis anf the plan for weight loss.
Tina P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Probably had the most thorough discussion with a physician that I have ever had! Dr. Cain really listens and takes time to educate her patients!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great experience and coach! Makes you feel comfortable / great health advice
Katheryn P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Cain gives you her devoted attention and is very thorough.
Winston R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Clear concise information for weight loss given during each visit.
Deedee R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great visit
Joy E.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Cain answered my questions thoughtfully and took the time to explore what I needed. I was very pleased with her service and care
Susan L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Cain is very professional, understanding, and helpful. I am excited to start my weight loss journey with her help and guidance.