Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Excelsis Health

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialists & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Excelsis Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excelsis Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
NA
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Wonderful! Very happy with my ongoing treatments! So far I’ve lost 13lbs!
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Cain is very attentive, knowledgeable, patient and seems to really care about her patients quest for better health.
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Best experience with a weight loss doctor I’ve ever had. She took her time to explain everything to me. She understood me. She didn’t just write me off just to get my business. She’s really concerned and passionate about getting me healthy. She answered every question I had precisely. I had a great experience overall.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Great.
Katheryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Very tentative Dr Staff and dr cain is great!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
Joe K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great experience! Have told all my friends and family
Luann O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough and very interactive. I definitely felt that my concerns were heard and my questions answered
Sid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
It was with great Doctor bedside manner that she won me over! Her knowledge and down to earth way of showing me how to improve my health with confidence was so very encouraging... her staff Paige and Mary are excellent with details and attention.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve started the dietary recommendations. Greek yogurt and protein. Thank you so much! shake, celery, carrots, and lots of water!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Intelligent. Professional. Willing to spend time to discuss. Pleasant staff. A good experience.
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Fey encouraged by my chat with the foctor
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
very helpful
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
Esther P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Yes it was a ver informative visit
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Love my Dr Caine visits! She is so informative and caring never rushes and you always leave their feeling good. She has help me so much. Her staff are the best also!
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Cain is an awesome physician. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and helps come up with a plan that's suitable to your situation. She really shows how much she cares about your overall health!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Cain is personable and caring. You can tell she loves helping her patients.
Wardelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Very caring Dr and also very good at what she do