Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Excelsis Health

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialists & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

4.99/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Excelsis Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excelsis Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John Vernon Jr D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Explained my plan to me simplicity. Gave me a tool to help me reach my goal.
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr Cain spent her time getting to know me personally and came up with an individualized plan to set me up for success in my weight loss endeavors.
Katelin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very nice.
Lekeisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Friendly staff and great doctor!! Dr. Cain was funny and honest!! Excited to be working with her
Perry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
My wife went with me on the date and time of my appointment with Dr. Cain and we both came away with the most positive impression of Dr. Cain and the staff of Excelsis Health. I am 76 years old and have been a resident of the state of Georgia for forty-two ( 42 ) of those years. During those years I have had occasion to visit with quit a few doctors and I will say unequivocally that , save one doctor, Dr. Cain exhibited the most professional, knowledgeable and sincere of all. We were treated with respect and decorum befitting of senior citizens. Dr. Cain understands the complexities of obesity and took the time and made the effort to explain each and every issue I have concerning each aspect involved in a weight loss program , whether it is via diet, exercise, life style or surgical procedures. She addressed the myths, old wives tails, misguided family, friends and/or the internet. At long last I have faith that I can and will loose weight and achieve my ultimate goal. In addition I feel confident about working with Dr. Cain and her staff. She gave me guidelines to follow that are simple and easily understood. I highly recommend Excelsis Health, Dr. Cain and her excellent staff for anyone suffering from an overindulgent astrological problem, ( eating to much to often.) GOD BLESS This excellent medical practice
Eugene Walker K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Cain took her time to get to know me, never making me feel rushed. Came in extremely concerned about my short and long term health, and left confident that we had a plan to get me healthy again!
Shelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Cain is fabulous. She is kind, patient and listens extremely well. She cares about her patients.
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr. Cain and her staff are fantastic. After my visit, I am really looking forward to my weight loss journey.
Wes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Friendly, helpful, and available
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellently presented and very professional. I hope the doctor can help me with my weight loss problem on
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She works very hard to find what works for you.
Lynnisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great experience
Dhillon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I was a bundle of nerves and she understood that my issue was not weight but stress And lack of sleep I have tried everything but when one is stressed and doesn’t feel good, nothing works. Dr Cain is great and validated my thoughts I would go again once I am mentally in a better place
Keia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
It was a truly positive experience. I feel like I finally got a partner to help with my weight-loss goals. I just want to be healthy.
Danna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The office visit was a very good experience. The staff was very professional and knowledgable. They obviously prioritize the care and wellbeing of their patients and provided a thoughtful patient-centered plan.
Bethina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Staff was friendly and Dr. Cain does a wonderful job at explaining everything and letting you know what is expected
Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I have been to alot of weight loss centers . This one has real professional staff. I was greater by friendly and helpful staff. I saw the NP first , weighted and asked many questions about my medications and eating habits .
Sharron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thorough and
Omar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Cain is amazing and spends a lot of time with you.