Testimonials & Reviews

Excelsis Health

Angelina Cain, MD

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

77 total reviews

Dr. Angelina Cain always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angelina Cain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Staff and doctor were very helpful, and took the time to listen and consider my input.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Great! Easy to talk to.
Adriane E.
Submitted 07/26/22
Felt like my needs were very important to her. Enjoyed meeting her and learning new ways to keep me healthy.
Shirley W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Never felt rushed. She was very thorough.
Shelly H.
Submitted 07/21/22
Felt heard and understood, comfortable environment
Jean M.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent! Great Doctor that shows true compassion and concern! Great communicator too
Norma C.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Cain explains everything clear and she takes her time to speak and understand your health challenges.
Nicole E.
Submitted 06/30/22
Super friendly and seems to care about you personally. I’ve only been on the medicine one day but seems to be helpful.
Christina H.
Submitted 06/29/22
The waiting is the worst and the lack of later time availability. Other than that, she and her staff are wonderful and easy to talk to and understanding.
April G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Cain does a great job of building a rapport with you and customizing your support. She’s positive, understanding, and very knowledgeable about her work. I highly recommend her practice.
Sid L.
Submitted 06/23/22
It's slways a warm welcoming environment and all the staff is kind very attentive. Dr. Cain is very informative and very good at keeping U engaged with my concerns. Thank U all for Ur service!
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very professional and caring Doctor.
James D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Cain and all of her staff awesome if you truly need help and you listen to everything I say it will work. 20 lb in 30 days I'm living proof love you guys
Latonjia S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr.Cain is very concern and cares about her patients living a healthy lifestyle.
George S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Yvonne D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Cain is the ultimate professional in all her interactions with me. She is always helpful and never condescending! There is no better doctor to help navigate you through the complexities of weight management!
Tonya M.
Submitted 06/04/22
NA
Lisa V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Wonderful! Very happy with my ongoing treatments! So far I’ve lost 13lbs!
Amanda T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Cain is very attentive, knowledgeable, patient and seems to really care about her patients quest for better health.
Tonya M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Best experience with a weight loss doctor I’ve ever had. She took her time to explain everything to me. She understood me. She didn’t just write me off just to get my business. She’s really concerned and passionate about getting me healthy. She answered every question I had precisely. I had a great experience overall.