Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Excelsis Health

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialists & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

4.99/5 Star Rating
123 total reviews

Excelsis Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excelsis Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Awesome Dr!
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Kind office staff. Kind, informative, and caring doctor! Several folks recommended Dr. Cain and I can see why.
Lori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Always great care, compassion and professionalism from Dr Caine!
Wilrich M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Staff was incredibly nice and very well educated.
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr. Cain is very personable and easy to talk to. She is extremely thorough with her questions, diagnosis, and treatment plan. It was one of my best doctor’s visits.
Guillermo Jr A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Caín was very thorough with the initial consultation. I left feeling all the boxes where checked, my questions where answered and I have a great path forward in my weight loss journey.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr.Cain and her staff are amazing
Katherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Great
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Very attentive and well versed on options to suit the individual.
Lateesha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very pleasant atmosphere, little wait time, very thorough in explaining treatment.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Excellent, professional team and environment. Dr. Cain was exceptional. Takes time to engage, listens to client. Knowledgeable, Provides information and recommendations in positive supportive manner. Would highly recommend her practice.
Taneshia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Cain was very knowledgeable and was easy to understand
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Cain provided advice to can help promote a healthier lifestyle. I appreciated her knowledge, and felt inspired upon leaving my appointment.
Jorita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Excellent
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Everyone has a pleasant attitude and have great personality’s.
Lila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Terrific team. Professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Great experience from the moment you enter the office.
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My visit with Dr. Cain was so insightful. She was very thorough and reviewed my past medical history, present health concerns & gave me a detailed plan for future & ultimately successful weight loss. I left her office confidant and secure that I selected the right doctor for this journey.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Highest recommendation I could give. Dr Cain gave me a true road map to better health. Thanks for all your time to explain the why and how.
Tara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr Cain actually explained to me my issues and how we can work together to resolve them. Very personable and understanding. I wish more doctors were like her.
Stepfanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I didn't realize how nervous I was. Dr. Cain was patient, listened to me, and gave me manageable targets that feel completely possible to achieve.