Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Excelsis Health

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialists & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Excelsis Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excelsis Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great visit! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Mary B K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr Cain is truly understanding of what her client needs.
Cassie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
My 1st visit with Dr. Cain was amazing. Her staff was so welcoming along with great customer service. Dr. Cain was professional and a great listener with a beautiful smile. I'm glad my PCP referred me to her.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Cain is amazing
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
It’s always a great experience. Ashley, the NP is always timely and very personable.
Sid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Always a good experience with the doctor and the staff...
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Cain was very professional and thorough during her evaluation. She was a compassionate listener and ensured that I found the best solution for my weight management care.
Amanda T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that it would have been nice to know ahead of time that the NP I had been seeing all these months was no longer with the practice and I was seeing someone new. It caught me by surprise.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Angela Cain is a most knowledgeable doctor with a great bedside manner. She shares her knowledge with compassion and empathy. Dr. Cain has assembled a great medical and support staff. I love her Nurse Practioner and office staff. Thanks for being there for me!
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great service. They listen to what you have to say !
Luce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Very helpful! Listens well and really cares about your wants and needs. Highly recommend Dr Cain!
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Pleased
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Never have I felt so seen, supported, and educated on my body. 5 star healthcare all around. I appreciated the services and excited to continue getting help.
Carolyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
The whole team was very helpful. Dr Cain listened to me and took my concerns to heart as we planned my action plan.
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr Cain was very nice, and very thorough. She took her time to answer my questions. I gladly refer her to everyone !
Jon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Awesome, friendly staff! I learned more from Dr Cain in my 1 hour appointment than in the last several years of trying to treat my condition. Highly recommend this practice and look forward to improving my health.
Rebecca D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Love the atmosphere and support given here.
Nattie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Staff was amazing from the time I walked in and left. Everything was explained in concrete details.
Anastasia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Awesome Dr!
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Kind office staff. Kind, informative, and caring doctor! Several folks recommended Dr. Cain and I can see why.