Testimonials & Reviews

Excelsis Health

Angelina Cain, MD

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

77 total reviews

Dr. Angelina Cain always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angelina Cain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great.
Katheryn P.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very tentative Dr Staff and dr cain is great!
James D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
Joe K.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great experience! Have told all my friends and family
Luann O.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough and very interactive. I definitely felt that my concerns were heard and my questions answered
Sid L.
Submitted 04/21/22
It was with great Doctor bedside manner that she won me over! Her knowledge and down to earth way of showing me how to improve my health with confidence was so very encouraging... her staff Paige and Mary are excellent with details and attention.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I’ve started the dietary recommendations. Greek yogurt and protein. Thank you so much! shake, celery, carrots, and lots of water!
John S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Intelligent. Professional. Willing to spend time to discuss. Pleasant staff. A good experience.
Amanda T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Fey encouraged by my chat with the foctor
Donna B.
Submitted 04/15/22
very helpful
Joseph Z.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great
Esther P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Yes it was a ver informative visit
Lori K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Love my Dr Caine visits! She is so informative and caring never rushes and you always leave their feeling good. She has help me so much. Her staff are the best also!
Tracy W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Cain is an awesome physician. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and helps come up with a plan that's suitable to your situation. She really shows how much she cares about your overall health!
Susan L.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Cain is personable and caring. You can tell she loves helping her patients.
Wardelle J.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very caring Dr and also very good at what she do
Ruby B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Thorough, knowledgeable and patient
Christopher P.
Submitted 03/16/22
I love Dr Cain and now she has an awesome nurse practitioner that I enjoyed working with as well
Cynthia W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent! Dr Cain really understands what her patients need.
Erica K.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Cain is fantastic; she is prompt, knowledgeable, straightforward, willing to listen and kind. The office is clean and her staff are friendly and competent.