Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Excelsis Health

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialists & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Excelsis Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excelsis Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I have been to alot of weight loss centers . This one has real professional staff. I was greater by friendly and helpful staff. I saw the NP first , weighted and asked many questions about my medications and eating habits .
Sharron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thorough and
Omar L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Cain is amazing and spends a lot of time with you.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Staff and doctor were very helpful, and took the time to listen and consider my input.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Great! Easy to talk to.
Adriane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Felt like my needs were very important to her. Enjoyed meeting her and learning new ways to keep me healthy.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Never felt rushed. She was very thorough.
Shelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Felt heard and understood, comfortable environment
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent! Great Doctor that shows true compassion and concern! Great communicator too
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Cain explains everything clear and she takes her time to speak and understand your health challenges.
Nicole E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Super friendly and seems to care about you personally. I’ve only been on the medicine one day but seems to be helpful.
Christina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
The waiting is the worst and the lack of later time availability. Other than that, she and her staff are wonderful and easy to talk to and understanding.
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Cain does a great job of building a rapport with you and customizing your support. She’s positive, understanding, and very knowledgeable about her work. I highly recommend her practice.
Sid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
It's slways a warm welcoming environment and all the staff is kind very attentive. Dr. Cain is very informative and very good at keeping U engaged with my concerns. Thank U all for Ur service!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very professional and caring Doctor.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Cain and all of her staff awesome if you truly need help and you listen to everything I say it will work. 20 lb in 30 days I'm living proof love you guys
Latonjia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr.Cain is very concern and cares about her patients living a healthy lifestyle.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Cain is the ultimate professional in all her interactions with me. She is always helpful and never condescending! There is no better doctor to help navigate you through the complexities of weight management!