Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Excelsis Health

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialists & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Excelsis Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Excelsis Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Thorough, knowledgeable and patient
Christopher P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I love Dr Cain and now she has an awesome nurse practitioner that I enjoyed working with as well
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent! Dr Cain really understands what her patients need.
Erica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Cain is fantastic; she is prompt, knowledgeable, straightforward, willing to listen and kind. The office is clean and her staff are friendly and competent.
Bonita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr Cain is very knowledgable and helpful. She is also patient and encouraging. Those that are seeking help to lose weight and do need a doctor’s advice she is the best ever. I would not have ever go on a program like I am without a dr.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Cain is wonderful! She teaches you what to eat and how to fit fitness in your life too!
Innocentia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very satisfied
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Cain and her staff are so professional, friendly, and caring. The office is always very nice and clean.
Georgina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
My experience was very positive, it has helped me and educated me on how to deal with my diabetes and my stomach issues. Would recommend Dr. Cain to anyone dealing with food issues they need help with. A few simple changes got me back on track
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Cain along with her staff are great. I never feel rushed when I’m there for an appointment. Dr. Cain explains everything and never talks using medical terms lay folks can’t understand.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Cain is very knowledgeable and proficient at what she does. She has been a life saver for me !
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
There is no better doctor to assist you through this journey as you work to become a better version of yourself!
Timothy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Cain is first rate.
Valerie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Great first appointment! Dr. Cain understood my condition and provide great solutions
Bonita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr. Cain gave me some wonderful knowledge about snacks and made a meal plan that i could follow. She helped me work with my diabetes and helped me work so I could keep my sugar in a normal range.
Ruby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful. She really addressed my concerns and what I was wanting
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Fabulous! The one on one was just what I needed. I am pleased with the diagnosis anf the plan for weight loss.
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Probably had the most thorough discussion with a physician that I have ever had! Dr. Cain really listens and takes time to educate her patients!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Great experience and coach! Makes you feel comfortable / great health advice
Katheryn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Cain gives you her devoted attention and is very thorough.