Testimonials & Reviews

Excelsis Health

Angelina Cain, MD

Board-Certified Obesity Medicine Specialist & Lifestyle Medicine located in Marietta, GA

77 total reviews

Dr. Angelina Cain always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Angelina Cain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy Y.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Cain is so wonderful!!! If you are struggling with your weight issues and need a starting point...this is exactly where you need to be. There's NO judgement here even when I fall off track..she just gets me back on. Highly recommend! Call today for your appointment.. there's nothing but weight to loose! Thank you Dr Cain!!
Lori K.
Submitted 01/04/22
What a great office visit! Dr. Caine is very professional and really understands bariatric weight loss. It is amazing how much knowledge she is able to share and help you with your journey. I look forward to my next visit.
Dandra H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Totally committed to helping with not only weight lost but also lifestyle changes
Michael B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Cain was great! Very knowledgeable and has me going in the right direction!!
Yvonne D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr. Cain is always personable and professional in her interactions with me. It is a joy to visit with her and discuss my case with her! I never regret seeing her! Her assistant Paige is always courteous!
Robert M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Angelina Cain and Paige are both a wealth of information for health and lifestyle changes. They are interested in you, and your family, your habitat and habits. They attempt to educate you to a health based lifestyle, which helps you to stay healthy and live a productive life. I was so impressed with our first meeting that I included my wife, because of her health problems. We have already seen a change in our weight and health. I recommend them very highly. Thanks Excelsis health.
Bridget J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Extremely nice, patient, and courteous. Ease of scheduling
Timothy P.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very happy with Dr.Cain
Enchantice W.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love Dr. Cain, she have helped change my life in ways I can’t put in words!
Jessica J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Cain is super nice and very informative. Ive been struggling with my weight my entire life and she really talks it all out with you.
Karen W.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Cain is very friendly and put you at ease about your weight loss journey! She is very personable and really care about what you are going through!
Stacy S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Cain was excellent, very informative and put me at ease. Looking forward to continuing to work with her!
Innocentia O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Awesome
Robert N.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fantastic, loving weight the right way, almost 20lbs in 2 months. Can't wait to see A1C results next week.
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Cain gets it! She is kind and full of helpful information. I would recommend her to anyone struggling with their weight.
Tracy W.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Cain is so attentive and knowledgeable. She takes her time and gives you her undivided attention while your voice your concerns about your health.
Robert N.
Submitted 10/01/21
Fantastic! Have never felt better after following Dr. Cain's advice. Looking forward to more weight loss and understanding how to plan meals. Highly recommended!